top of page

SWIM TEAM BANQUET

Please let me know if you are able to attend by this Sunday! Thanks, and I hope to see you guys there!


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conference information

Unofficial conference list: (Note: This is not the official list. This is just my guess based on how many meets I have recorded that you have attended/swam in. You need to have participated in at leas

Conference Dates!

Conference will be on July 27th and the 28th @ The University of Utah in Salt Lake City Day 1 - Thursday AM Prelims @ 8:30 am Events 15-39 Finals will be that night, along with Medley Relays at the be

No practice today

Hello everyone, I've received information that there have been some technical issues with the pool this morning. So we will not be holding practice.

bottom of page